top of page
  • Writer's pictureAlicia Pickard

August 2023 Update

Wooo.... FINALLY. I updated this. Here is what I added:


New original stories to the front page. I started some of them and might end up posting some chapters... MAYBE. I wrote up Reflected and Lost Butterfly.


I took out Firstverse but added in Sailor Moon World in the fanfiction section. I also created the page and linked to the first act as well as listed the characters and linked to the dA gallery.


I updated the Flurryverse page with the next chapter and a couple of new bios (as well as listing the characters).

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Updates (and a BLOG~)

Decided to add a blog to show updates and progress. For what I've done today: Added a new page dedicated to Firstverse, another MLP...

Comments


bottom of page