top of page

Site Updates

I added in a forum (feel free to check it out) as well as a YCH page. I do plan on adding an Adoptables page as well so be on the lookout for that.


I haven't run a website in like a decade or so, but it's so far been going well. I'm having fun with trying to make this 'my' website, with the feeling and look. I love blues so that just was natural.


I do update my dA page on the regular now, trying to keep a scheduled update so that it feels more active.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Art Additions - YCH Updated

I reworked the YCH commission page to include both human and MLP options~. I have added SEVERAL MLP YCH options for you all to peruse so...

New YCH Art Added

I updated the YCH page with more options~. A lot of attempts with arms/hands and trying to make them pose in certain feelings. I also...

General Updating

I added a page counter, I'd like to see how it gets visitors after all. I am also working on creating a couple of other sites - Worlds...

Comments


bottom of page