top of page

General Updating

I added a page counter, I'd like to see how it gets visitors after all. I am also working on creating a couple of other sites -

Worlds Within, dedicated to my writing (both fanfiction and original): about 80% complete at this time.


Something Beautiful, dedicated to the Sailor Moon manga (most recent English release) that will include information, galleries, and a encyclopedia; 0% complete.


I also have been updating my dA page with new arts! I have currently in the planning stages:

More YCH (3 in progress, additional 3 scanned)

Adoptables (My Little Pony themed)

Sailor Moon Stones characters (7 out of 12 complete)

Flurryverse (creating new and updated references)

Original art (from original stories like Ageless and Legend of the Rose as well as just original art in general).

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Art Additions - YCH Updated

I reworked the YCH commission page to include both human and MLP options~. I have added SEVERAL MLP YCH options for you all to peruse so...

New YCH Art Added

I updated the YCH page with more options~. A lot of attempts with arms/hands and trying to make them pose in certain feelings. I also...

Site Updates

I added in a forum (feel free to check it out) as well as a YCH page. I do plan on adding an Adoptables page as well so be on the lookout...

Comentarios


bottom of page